Job application by Max

I hear you are looking for a new zoo keeper, well stop right there for I firmly believe you have found the right man for the job…me. Here are some reasons you should consider me worthy: I am very observant and can notice the slightest changes in behaviour. I am very protective and will nurture animals as they grow. I own many pets at home as a result of this I know everything there is to be known about animals. With all due respect I believe I will make the best zoo keeper in the history of zoo keeping!

3 thoughts on “Job application by Max

  1. Well done, Max.
    A very persuasive piece, really well constructed.
    Perhaps consider where you may have started a new paragraph but great work!

  2. You wrote a very convincing piece on why you should be hired. I like your confidence in writing and you come across as very sure of yourself too. You have raised some very good qualities on why you should be hired for the job. I would certainly want to meet you for a job interview. Well done Jack!

Leave a comment