Job application by Ellie

I strongly believe I would be the best zookeeper in the history of zoo keepers.You would not be disappointed if you hired me.

Knowing all the habitats for every single animal I also know all about the special feeding treatments.Training is also an important part of an animals routine,which I’m happy to do.Caring for the animals is also a vital part of the job.As observant as I am,I will notice all the suspicious activities and the unknown movements of any of the monsters from Nilth.

I am all you need,I can do it all for you.

2 thoughts on “Job application by Ellie

  1. Well done, Ellie, you have left me in no doubt about your ability to do this job. Your application is well written with good punctuation.
    ,

  2. Thank you ,I worked very hard to try and complete it in 100 words.I appreciate you looking at my peice of work and leaving a comment for me.I now have more confidence in my writing,-Ellie.

Leave a comment