Job application by Jamie-Leigh

I strongly believe I would be the best zoo keeper in the history of zoo keeping. My amazing qualities are as followed;
1: I am observant
2: I have had experience with animals
3: I have had experience with night jobs
4: I won’t let you down
In all fairness I’m sure you are fabulous at your job, but I know you are looking for applicants of this job so use you knowledge and employ me. Why would you employe anyone else?
As I am observant I shall be aware of any suspiciousness activities, any unusual movements and any weird, strange or unknown creatures. Which makes me doubly aware of the creatures of ninth coming.

4 thoughts on “Job application by Jamie-Leigh

  1. Well you’ve certainly convinced me, Jamie-Leigh! I’d give you the job. I like your bullet-list format and your argument at the end. Good work- well done.
    Fiona (Team 100WC)

  2. Hi Jamie-Leigh, that’s a very persuasive application with some great reasons to employ you. Keep up the good work, Christine (Team 100WC)

Leave a comment