The Skinny Man

Excitedly,I went to Families pizza hunt it’s a huge restaurant bigger then any restaurant in the world.Me and my family were eating until,I got lost my family about me so they went back home.I had to stay in Families pizza hunt ,after two years it was abandoned,it was dark,I could hear children singing when there wasn’t any.

I rapidly ran upstairs there was a skinny man in the old empty dining room “you have to get out of here or I will hunt you down,”shouted the skinny man.
I said”I can’t,”
“Fine then,”
The restaurant started to rumble, I didn’t know what to do so I ran downstairs the skinny man teleported to me and used magic to stab me with knifes! The skinny man took out the counter and threw it at me but, I dogged it and it smashed the door I ran as fast as I can I ran to a strangers house to live there

4 thoughts on “The Skinny Man

Leave a comment