Sweet memories from year 6 by Jake and Jasmine

Jas: I remember when I was young and the first time I came to this school mr bonner welcomed me with a warm hug and I met mrs Latham for the first time. As I learnt throughout the years I began to learn what an amazing, funny teacher she was.

Jake: I remember when it was world book day, I dressed up as captain underpants and everyone laughed at my costume but I didn’t mind because I was too.

Jas: I will miss my friends but mostly Mr Reid and Mrs Latham for working their socks off to make sure we get a good future and I would like to thank mrs Egan for the effort she put into helping us win and we trained hard with her. I will never forget you all.

Jake: I will miss some of my friends. Those of which are going to different schools. Also I will miss all of the teachers especially Mr Reid and Mrs Latham.

Overall year 6 is an easy year to live through, even though we had SATS it is actually quite easy. My only downfall is when we had to leave and we all wish you good look in year 6.

3 thoughts on “Sweet memories from year 6 by Jake and Jasmine

  1. Well done you two that was well written and added a touching effect ! Though next time I would reccomend writing your full name so it is formally presented.

Leave a comment