Wolves in the walls book review 5 out of 5 by Shaun Sony

This book is amazing, it has beautiful illustrations, the book has a magnificent dilemma as well. The author of the book is called Neil Gaiman and the illustrator is called Dave McEan
It’s about a girl called Lucy, who lives with her family. ( mom, dad and bigger Brother )
Lucy can hear wolves in the wall, she is very scared.it has a lot suspense and it is very transfixing.
I would read the book over and over again.
It’s plot is also super. It leaves a loads of cliffhanger.
The best cliffhanger was at the end.
The end bit was when Lucy could here elephants In the wall!
The message of the book is never give up. I would recommend this book to any of my friends. I would recommend because of
The suspense, the perseverance and action.
It has a variety of twists. It’s also got some scary bit in it as well.
I bet loads of people would stare it in disbelief. I rate it 5 out of 5 because all the adventurous dilemma.
I want there to be a second book, maybe called elephants in the walls?
It’s an excellent book.

Leave a comment