The magic figure! By Jessica

Excited, amazed and more happier than ever, me and my family went on a camping trip. We needed wood for a campfire so I walked humming along towards the forest. I was about a quarter away from the entrance. Then there was a wooden stick in front of me I stood up. On a piece of card there were some words. They read : BEWARE! DEATH IS RIGHT IN FRONT OF YOU! I stood up I dropped the sticks. A black figure stood in front of me in black as coal clothing .I was terrified to move…..

One thought on “The magic figure! By Jessica

  1. Well written, Jessica! The powerful vocabulary you used at the start, drew me in. The interesting details engaged me throughout your story. The suspense at the end has left me wanting more. Good job this week. Keep writing.

    Ana – Team100

Leave a comment