Seeing my reflection by Georgia

Excited, happy, I skipped along the abandoned street. As I looked around I saw a black ruined chalkboard. I wrote my name, looked around and saw a doll exactly like me. I glanced at the frosty,colossal window. I tried to open the door but it was locked. I threw a snowball and walked away but then the door creaked like a cackling witch.

I strolled through the door and saw that the doll had disappeared. Suddenly I tripped over another doll and it ran to the door. I carried on looking for the doll, and there it was. I slowly touched the dolls goggly eyes and BANG!…

2 thoughts on “Seeing my reflection by Georgia

  1. Georgia, I think you like horror stories. This was a very creepy story & leaves me wondering what happened after you touched the doll’s eyes. Good job this week on your 100 wc. Keep up the good work.

  2. Good post Georgia! You have used a story that we know. I have to admit that the story gave you an inspiration.
    * Good use of prompt
    * Amazing adjectives
    EBI you were able to finish the story
    Keep up the good work!!! 🙂

Leave a comment