The zookeeper by Connor

I believe I am the greatest zookeeper in the history of zookeepers. Who would be better then me at this job? I have been a zookeeper in the past and I was always getting praised for that. You could give me a trail, but in my opinion I think I will pass and get a job. This was my dream and it would mean a lot to me. Also I am brave and everybody is scared of me. I am very caring with animals because I  clean their poo, train them, take them for a walk and lots more. Listening to that, do you believe that I could work here and be a great zookeeper?

 

 

4 thoughts on “The zookeeper by Connor

  1. Hi Connor,
    Thanks for entering the 100 word challenge this week. It sounds like you are a very experienced zoo keeper and I can see you would be perfect for the job from your application! I would like to hear a little more about how you could look after the particularly extraordinary animals in this magical zoo, but your character’s confidence really shines through. Well done – keep writing and using your imagination!

Leave a comment