And when I opened the cupboard door by Connor

In our old house was a cupboard which had never been opened and I never wanted to. But one day I had to. I was frightened, but when I opened the cupboard door something shouted” come closer.” So I did. I couldn’t move then suddenly the door locked and someone pulled me. I started to bang on the doors and scream for help. It was pitch black so it made me even more scared. I heard the door handle fall off and a white shadow skimmed my face. I knew it was a ghost that did this to me and it was game over.

3 thoughts on “And when I opened the cupboard door by Connor

  1. Well done, Connor.
    This is a mysterious piece of writing, told in clear sentences with some interesting details. I guess you don’t really have the space to explain why the cupboard had to be opened.
    Keep up the good work!

Leave a comment